Long time no see

I cannot believe it has been almost a year since I last blogged. 9 months to be precise, whoa! Instagram seems to be more of my cup of tea – it’s quick and looks pretty. I find blogging very time-consuming, although funnily enough I find time every week to read my favourite blogs!

IMG_3410

This week I’m attending some business courses organised by Business in Focus to see where (or if) we can take Tuck & Boak next. It has been really thought-provoking and worrying at the same time. How do people make any money? It take guts to quit your day job and start a business and I like my monthly paycheque to be honest… but we’ll see. I am learning lots and have tons of new ideas, even if they’re not for full-time proper businesses.

What I have resolved to do is that I definitely need to start blogging again. All the paths I want to take involve blogging in one way or another so I am going to be spending some time here, see you around!

 

Leave a Reply

