The blue leather jacket

Do you ever get compliments from complete strangers? I never do, it is something I am not used to, especially since I live in Britain. But since I got this Zara jacket, all sorts of randomers approach me in public places to tell me how nice my jacket is. Some people ask me where I got it and others already know and just say ‘is it from Zara?’.

I don’t really mind, in fact I’m getting used to it. This jacket has proven to be a great ice-breaker.

zara, jacket, leather, baby, blue

Do you have a piece of clothing that stands out so much that people feel compelled to comment?

 

Leave a Reply

