Body clock

Did you catch this article about the human body clock? It’s fascinating!

Apparently the worst time to do exercise is early in the morning and the best in the early evening. And I seem to have an ok timetable after all!

I always thought I was not a morning person at all, but it is simply that my body responds to light more than I thought, because I can get up much earlier much more easily in the summer.

Have you taken the test? And how crazy is those BBC journalists timetable? They have to get up at 3.20 AM!

Leave a Reply

