Eurovision

Who’s gonna watch Eurovision tonight? I certainly am! I find the ridiculousness of it all highly amusing. And I even have I favourite this year, even though it’s the least Eurovision-y (or European for that matter) song of them all:

Norway and Malta are not bad either, I’m rather impressed this year!

Are you hosting/attending a Eurovision party? We’re going to watch it at my friends with score cards and everything. Last year we hosted a party at ours and it was great fun 🙂

One thought on “Eurovision

  1. My top ten:
    10. Hungary (1pt)
    09. Sweden (2pts)
    08. Norway (3pts)
    07. Romania (4pts)
    06. Spain (5pts)
    05. Austria (6pts)
    04. Armenia (7pts)
    03. The Netherlands (8pts)
    02. Greece (10pts)
    01. Malta (12 pts)

Leave a Reply

