Interior design shopping on a budget

Spring has arrived and if the weather doesn’t want to accept it, I’m gonna have to springify my home!

If you’re anything like me this will have to be on a budget so here are my favourite picks under £20:

Diamond cushion in mint, £10

Diamond cushion in grey, Tesco £10

I regret not buying this cushion last time I was in Tesco, so pretty!

Large candle jar in spearmint, Tesco, £8

Chevron print duvet set in mint, Tesco, £12

I personally prefer all-white bed linen (it reminds me of fluffy hotel beds), but this would look so cute in the guest bedroom.

Neo geo baskets, Sainsbury’s, £15

Yellow + mint + baskets = all my current obsessions in one product, ha! (I sound like a nutcase)

George Home tea towel, Asda, £4

George Home tea towel set of 3, Asda, £4

These tea towels are pretty enough to use for DIY cushion covers or even a DIY clutch.

Camper Floral Drum, Wilko, £8

I have to admit I have a soft spot for random bargains at Wilko.

Enamel bucket, The White company, £10

Perhaps this would make spring cleaning easier?

Have you seen any other budget buys to make your home feel more like spring? Please share, especially if they’re yellow or mint!

 

Leave a Reply

