From Christmas to winter

So I have been getting rid of the Christmas decorations this week and I though I’d try this one in the living room, on the door to the kitchen/diner:

fairy lights, winter, christmas

It might look a bit OTT but it sure as hell brightens up dark winter days.

We still have to plant the tree in the garden and then it’ll be time for reorganising the cupboards – my husband says ‘storage’ must be one of my favourite words.

One thought on “From Christmas to winter

  1. Pingback: Winter home improvements | Dainty thingies

Leave a Reply

