New Years resolutions

Happy New Year!

cardiff, new years, fireworks

Cardiff’s Winter Wonderland

I thought I’d start the blogging year with my New Year’s resolutions:

  • Do more exercise (2-5 sessions a week on top of my usual walking)
  • Learn how to use Adobe inDesign and improve my desktop publishing skills in general. I’m going to start with these courses.
  • Learn to drive
  • Keep this blog going (I have failed to keep a blog for more than a few months at a time so far)

New Years day was lovely but it’s back to ‘school’ (=work) today and I’m feeling the winter blues. I used my flexi time to go home early, take a nap and now I’m having a hot chocolate as dessert. Any other suggestions? Do you get winter blues at all?

2 thoughts on “New Years resolutions

Leave a Reply

